Rick's Road Trip




For Comments click here Last comment Tues Oct 28


Sept 14 Sun to Sept 16 Tues-----Redondo beach to Jackson, Wy
Sept 17 Wed-----In Jackson and Gran Teton National Park
Sept 18 Thurs-----In Jackson and Gran Teton National Park
Sept 19 Fri-----Yellowstone
Sept 20 Sat-----Yellowstone
Sept 21 Sun-----Cody,Wy to Gillette,Wy
Sept 22 Mon-----Gillete,Wy to Custer,Sd via Devils Tower and Deadwood
Sept 23 Tues-----Custer,Sd to Chamberlain,Sd via Mt. Rushmore and Badlands N.P.
Sept 24 Wed-----Chamberlain,Sd via Corn Palace to Good Thunder
Sept 25 Thurs-----Good Thunder, MN and Horseshoes
Sept 26 Fri-----Good Thunder, MN and Horseshoes
Sept 27 Sat-----Good Thunder, MN and Horseshoes
Sept 28 Sun to Thurs Oct 2-----Good Thunder/Kaukauna, Wi./Long Island,NY
Oct 3 Fri to Mon Oct 6-----Smithtown, Long Island
Oct 7 Tues to Wed Oct 8-----Washington DC
Oct 9 Thurs-----Washington DC
Oct 10 Fri to Mon Oct 13-----Outer Banks,Nc.;Kingsland,Ga.;Titusville,Fl.
Oct 14 Tues-----Kennedy Space Center near Titusville,Fl.
Oct 15 Wed to Fri Oct 17-----Key West
Oct 18 Sat to Mon Oct 20-----Key West to Everglades
Oct 21 Tues to Thurs Oct 22-----Sanibel Island and cousin Bob and Barbara
Oct 23 Fri to Sun Oct 25-----Florida panhandle/Mississippi gulf coast
Oct 26 Mon to Tues Oct 27-----New Orleans
Oct 28 Wed-----Memphis/Graceland/Harrison
Oct 29 Thurs to Sat Nov 1-----Harrison to Hot Springs Village
Nov 2 Sun to Tues Nov 4-----Hot Springs Village to Carlsbad
Nov 4 Wed to Fri Nov 6-----Los Alamos/Ed and Shelly's
Nov 7 Sat-----Los Alamos to Petrified Forest
Nov 8 Sun to Tues Nov 11-----Sedona,AZ/Laughlin,NV/Home